559-495-5615
Room Grade Teacher Email
5 TK Torres, Phyllis ptorres@wusd.ws
3 K Leal, Carolina cleal@wusd.ws
6 K Martinez, Petra pmartinez@wusd.ws
7 K Garcia, Michelle mgarcia@wusd.ws
8 K Pestorich, Kristen kpestorich@wusd.ws
9 K Deniz, Gladys gdeniz@wusd.ws
18 1 Jones, Laura ljones@wusd.ws
19 1 Caudill, Katherine kcaudill@wusd.ws
37 1 Thornton, Christine cthornton@wusd.ws
38 1 Garrison, Danielle danielle.garrison@wusd.ws
39 1 Sherwood, Cheri csherwood@wusd.ws
11 2 Liberta, Beth bliberta@wusd.ws
12 2 Bowman, Maggie mbowman@wusd.ws
13 2 Diep, Minh mdiep@wusd.ws
14 2 Gomez, Renee rgomez@wusd.ws
15 2 McGrath, Linda lmcgrath@wusd.ws
30 3 Graham, Gloria ggraham@wusd.ws
31 3 Brooks, Blair blair.brooks@wusd.ws
32 3 Hanna, Aida ahanna@wusd.ws
33 3 Contreras, Belinda belinda.contreras@wusd.ws
34 3 Cruise, Atiya acruise@wusd.ws
35 3 Brou, Somrach sbrou@wusd.ws
16 4 Castle, Hanna hcastle@wusd.ws
20 4 Cavins, Dena dcavins@wusd.ws
21 4 Huffman, De Anna dhuffman@wusd.ws
22 4 Vang, Henry henry.vang@wusd.ws
23 4 Martin, Jared jmartin@wusd.ws
29 4 Mendoza, Erica erica.mendoza@wusd.ws
24 5 Figueroa, Susana sfigueroa@wusd.ws
25 5 Kang, Mao mao.kang@wusd.ws
26 5 Martinez, Horacio horacio.martinez@wusd.ws
27 5 Laws, Nichelle nlaws@wusd.ws
28 5 Lambert, Jessica jlambert@wusd.ws
36 RSP/ Speech Mendoza, Elizabeth elizabeth.mendoza@wusd.ws
36 RSP/ Speech Tovar, Janeth jtovar@wusd.ws
4 SDC Boucher, Elizabeth eboucher@wusd.ws
10.5 Intervention Saulsbury, Melissa msaulsbury@wusd.ws
10.5 Intervention Soto, Maggie msoto@wusd.ws
40 After School Butler, Shereese shereese.butler@wusd.ws
10.5 Counselor Xiong, Mary myxiong@wusd.ws
PE K-5 Tugas isaac.tugas@wusd.ws
Office Learning Director Green, Sabrina sgreen@wusd.ws
Office Learning Director Moye, Nicole nicole.moye@wusd.ws
1 Library Valencia, Andrea avalencia@wusd.ws
Office Principal Foth, Toshia tfoth@wusd.ws
20.5 Psychologist Heuer, Hannah hheuer@wusd.ws
10.5 Social Worker Morin, Crystal cmorin@wusd.ws
10 Speech Polson
17 Staff Room Meeting Room